Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Cassidy Brucker


Sabrina Fawcett

Vice President

Elshadai Smith-Mensah

Vice President of New Member Education

Emily Brown

Vice President of Membership

Regan Hall

Vice President of Alumnae Relations

Morgan Mann

Vice President of Communication

Lexi Taylor

Vice President of Finance

Allegra Schickler

Vice President of Scholarship

Erika Keohane

Vice President of Philanthropic Service

Olivia Owens

Continuing Membership Chair

Taylor Tuxworth

Sisterhood Chair

Lacey Boone

Public Relations

Torrey Sheilds

Social Chair

Jenna Montano

Intramural Chair

Kathleen Ash

Parents Chair

Maddie Keuhn

Activities Chair

Andie Roonie

Triangle Correspondant

Brooke Boothby


Abby Fox

Apparel Chair

Liz WIlborn


Sam Homan

Panhellenic Delegate